A brief summary of my initial impressions of the Season 4 Finale (Warning: Spoilers)

Gah…I…wat…just…I don’t even…

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HOLY FUCKING SHIT THAT WAS AMAZING!!!!

OH MY GOD!   OH MY GOD!  OH MY FUCKING GOD!!!!!

That was the greatest episode of FiM ever!!!!

I just…what…how…how…I don’t…

AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

The song, and the Rebecca Shoichet singing, but then Nicole Oliver also singing, and then wait holy shit LUNA singing, and then holy mother of fuck princess quartet!!!

And then Tirek!!!  And the book!!! And Discord!!! And the chest!!!  And the Discord’s playing Tirek!!!  But then holy shit Discord isn’t playing Tirek, he’s just actually an evil bastard!!!  And the wait, maybe he’s not!!!  And the “I really didn’t”!!!  Holy shit the “I really didn’t”!!!  And the feels…and…AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

And the fight, and the key, and the choice, and the chest again, and the Derpy, and the Ship Tease, they Ship Teased Discolestia!  How is that even allowed!?  And the ending montage, holy fuck the ending montage…the…the…

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

I just fanboyed everywhere!!!!

It’s on the ceiliing!!!

Just….aaaahhhhhh!

Ghhhhaaaaahhhhh!

*Gasp, gasp*

Okay, okay.  I promise I’ll do some actual analysis sometime this week.

Just…holy crap.  Holy.  Crap.

Believe the hype.  Believe.  The.  Hype.

This entry was posted in Fandom, Rant and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A brief summary of my initial impressions of the Season 4 Finale (Warning: Spoilers)

  1. Pingback: There’s Dragonball Z in these ponies! — and maybe that’s actually a good thing | The Pony's Litterbox

Leave a Reply

